Shows

  • Wednesday March 11

    Pender Island, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Pender Is Elementary School
    Tix $25 Talisman Books
    7:30 pm

  • Thursday March 12

    Mayne Island, BC
    Agricultural Hall
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    $20 at the door
    7:30 pm (doors 7 pm)

  • Saturday March 14

    North Vancouver, BC
    Old Crow House Concerts
    Tix $25
    brownpapertickets.com/event/4491279
    Info 604-988-8825
    oldcrowhouseconcerts@gmail.com
    www.oldcrow.net
    7:30 pm
     

  • Thursday April 9

    Coquitlam, BC
    Evergreen Cultural Centre
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    8 pm
    www.evergreenculturalcentre.ca
    604-927-6555

     

  • Saturday April 11

    Penticton, BC
    The Dream Cafe
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    www.thedreamcafe.com

  • Thursday April 16

    Burns Lake, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Burns Lake Community Church
    http://lakesdistrictarts.com/tickets/
    7
    :30 pm

  • Friday April 17

    Smithers, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Christian Reformed Church
    Tix Mtn Eagle Books
    and at the door
    www.bvca.me
    7:30 pm

  • Saturday April 18

    Prince Rupert, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Lester Centre Auditorium
    250-627-8888
    www.lestercentre.ca
    7:30 pm

  • Saturday June 27

    Sidney, BC
    Mary Winspear Centre
    with Wavelengths Community Choir
    directed by Denis Donnelly
    7:30 pm
    Tickets $25
    250.656.0275
    tickets.marywinspear.ca

  • Sunday June 28

    Sidney, BC
    Mary Winspear Centre
    with Wavelengths Community Choir
    directed by Denis Donnelly
    2 pm
    Tickets $25
    250.656.0275 
    tickets.marywinspear.ca

  • Fri-Sunday July 25-26

    Duncan, BC
    Islands Folk Festival
    Providence Farm
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    MUSIC & LAUGHTER
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Fri-Sunday August 14-15

    Salmon Arm, BC
    Roots & Blues Festival
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Thursday Aug 20

    Campbell River, BC
    Spirit Square
    Free outdoor concert
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Saturday Sept 5

    Powell River, BC
    Sunshine Music Festival
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes