Shows

  • Wednesday July 17

    Duncan, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    outdoor concert downtown
    8:30 pm

  • Thursday July 18

    Campbell River, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Spirit Square Outdoor Concert

  • Friday July 19

    Nanaimo, BC
    Old City Quarter
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Free concert
    1:30 pm

  • Fri-Sunday July 26-28

    Mission, BC
    Mission Folk Festival
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Sunday Aug 18

    Duncan, BC
    Special Woodstock
    at Providence Farm

  • Friday Oct 18

    Trail, BC
    Bailey Theatre
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Saturday Oct 19

    Revelstoke, BC
    Performing Arts Centre
    Roots & Grooves
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Sunday Oct 20

    Revelstoke, BC
    Family concert
    with Nico Rhodes
    Performing Arts Centre
    3 pm

  • Friday Dec 13

    Vancouver, BC
    Down Syndrome Resource Foundation
    Christmas Breakfast
    Hyatt Regency Hotel
    8 am

     

  • Friday January 24, 2020

    Roberts Creek, BC
    Family Literacy Day
    at Roberts Creek Hall
    Free concerts
    11 am and 4 pm

  • Wednesday March 11

    Pender Island, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Thursday April 9

    Coquitlam, BC
    Evergreen Theatre
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Thursday April 16

    Burns Lake, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Friday April 17

    Smithers, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Friday April 18

    Prince Rupert, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes