Extra line for Long titles: 

Pied Pumkin

Year Released: 


Album Cover: 

Sample Songs: 

Buy MP3: 


About Pied Alive

13 dynamic musical polaroids recorded live in nine communities during the summer 1999 reunion tour.

Pumkin classics and new tunes mingle seamlessly on this first new Pumkin recording in 25 years.

Includes Shari's haunting Turning, Rick's folk opera Orville Goes To The Country and Joe's foot stomping Black Dog, plus


  • Mixall Lake
  • Lotus Eaters Blues
  • Cuckoo
  • Lost Soul Man
  • Pickin' Country
  • Little Bit O' Good
  • One of the Few Times
  • The War Is Over Overture
  • Oohlahey


Jester Records
Jest 005 2000
CD only