Shows

  • Wednesday Oct 2

    Cumberland, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Studio Live
    2679 Beaufort at 1st Ave
    TIX $20 Advance, $25 door
    at Bop City, Blue Heron Books
    etransfer studiolivestudio@gmail.com
    7:30 pm

  • Thursday Oct 3

    Powell River, BC
    Max Cameron Theatre
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    https://maxcamerontheatre.ca/events
    7:30 PM

     

  • Friday Oct 4

    Parksville, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Ground Zero Acoustic Lounge
    #8 - 464 Island Highway
    TIX $20 advance, $25 door
    www.gzalounge.com
    250-927-4595
    7 pm

     

  • Thursday Oct 17

     

    Nelson, BC
    Spiritbar at Hume Hotel
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    https://www.humehotel.com/spiritbar/
    Doors 7 pm, show 8 pm
     

  • Friday Oct 18

    Trail, BC
    The GRIFF at Bailey Theatre
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    TIX $22 advance, $24 at door
    http://www.trail-arts.com/events?nodepage=113615
    7
    :30 pm
     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Saturday Oct 19

    Revelstoke, BC
    Performing Arts Centre
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    https://revelstokeartscouncil.bigcartel.com/product/roots-grooves
    7
    :30 pm

  • Sunday Oct 20

    Revelstoke, BC
    FAMILY CONCERT
    with Nico Rhodes
    Performing Arts Centre
    $16 single/$30 family of 4
    https://revelstokeartscouncil.bigcartel.com/product/music-laughter
    3 pm

  • Friday Dec 13

    Vancouver, BC
    Down Syndrome Resource Foundation
    Christmas Breakfast
    Hyatt Regency Hotel
    8 am

     

  • Friday January 24, 2020

    Roberts Creek, BC
    Family Literacy Day
    at Roberts Creek Hall
    Free concerts
    11 am and 4 pm

  • Wednesday March 11

    Pender Island, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Thursday April 9

    Coquitlam, BC
    Evergreen Theatre
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Thursday April 16

    Burns Lake, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Friday April 17

    Smithers, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Friday April 18

    Prince Rupert, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes